About us Contact us Help
Khalid

Khalid concert tickets

Khalid is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday April 26th, 2019 at Carrier Dome in Syracuse.

39 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 26 Fri 19:20 PM Khalid Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY See more
May 3 Fri 17:00 PM Beale Street Music Festival: Dave Matthews Band, Khalid, Shinedown & Chvrches - Friday Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN See more
May 3 Fri 3:30 AM Beale Street Music Festival: Dave Matthews Band, G-Eazy, The Killers & Cardi B - 3 Day Pass Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN See more
May 17 Fri 3:30 AM Hangout Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Gulf Shores Beach - Gulf Shores, AL See more
Jun 20 Thu 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ See more
Jun 22 Sat 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jun 23 Sun 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA See more
Jun 25 Tue 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jun 26 Wed 19:30 PM Khalid Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jun 28 Fri 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Jun 29 Sat 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Jul 1 Mon 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Jul 4 Thu 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Jul 7 Sun 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Jul 9 Tue 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
Jul 12 Fri 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Jul 14 Sun 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Jul 16 Tue 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Jul 18 Thu 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Jul 19 Fri 19:30 PM Khalid & Clairo Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK See more
Show more